FOLLOW US                                



Moreton Cricket Club prides itself on being able to offer appropriate cricket for all ages &
abilities; we may be a very small village, but we punch above our weight!

If you would like more information on how to join our friendly club please email our Secretary Mr Jon Cross  We run a Juniors and Ladies section too.



Chairman – Tim Haworth

Vice Chairman – David Powell

Treasurer – Sue Cross

Secretary – Jon Cross

Fixture Secretary – Nigel Hessey

Captain – Sam Smith

Thursday Captain – Jonny Yaxley

Junior Cricket Manager – Ed Squires

Social Secretary – Ben Dewey

Fundraising Chair – Paul Jackson

Ground Manager – Aidan lemming

General – Will Macdonald, Al Squires

President – Mike Howat


Non-executive roles:

Vice-Captain – Tom Macdonald

Ladies Captain – Georgia Haworth

Welfare Officer – Alex Haworth-Lewis

Tour Maagers – Paul Jackson, Jonny Yaxley